Exhibitor Dates and Times

Setup Day 0

Sunday, August 27th

Breakdown Day 4

Thursday, August 31st

0800-1200 – Site Preparation

0800-1800 – Booth Teardown

1200-1800 - Booth Setup



Attendee Dates and Times

Day 1

Monday, August 28th

 Day 2

Tuesday, August 29th

Day 3

Wednesday, August 30th

0600-0800 Hall Open to Exhibitors

0600-0800 Hall Open to Exhibitors

0600-0800 Hall Open to Exhibitors

0800 – Hall Open

0800 – Hall Open

0800 – Hall Open

0900 – 1000 - Morning Break (sponsored by COLSA Corporation)

0900 – 1000 - Morning Break (sponsored by the University of Alabama in Huntsville)

0900 – 1000 - Morning Break (sponsored by Torch Technologies)

1000-1200 – Session 1

Keynote: Mr. Forrest Collier, Chief of Staff, PEO Aviation

LTC(P) Nick Ryan, Aviation CDID, Director of Aviation Platforms/ACM-UAS

Mr. Jeff Stevens, Program Manager Integrated Fires/ Rapid Capabilities Office

1000-1200 – Session 4

Keynote: COL Danielle Medaglia, PM Uncrewed Aircraft Systems

LTC Michael Brabner, Manuever CDID,  Robotics Requirements Division / Air Branch Chief.

Mr. George Goodman, PdM Uncrewed Vehicle Support Systems.

1000-1200 – Session 7

Keynote: Mr. Jim Williams, Beyond Visual Line of Site Operations Aviation Rule Making Committee

Mr. Jason Kirkpatrick, PM US Army Corps of Engineers Aviation

Mr. Curt Worshek, Director of the North Alabama Multi-Agency Crime Center.

1200-1330 - Lunch (sponsorship available)

1200-1330 - Lunch (sponsorship available)

1200-1330 – Pathfinder Awards Luncheon (sponsored by Deloitte)

1330-1500 – Session 2

Keynote:  Dr. Jay Moorthy, Aviation and Missile Center Advanced Teaming Lead

Chad Tillman, Director of UAS Operation Huntsville Alabama

Mr. Brandon Phillips, NASA MSFC Advanced Robotic Manufacturing.

1330-1500 – Session 5

Keynote:  Mr. Dennis Teefy, Program Manager Sensors Aerial Intelligence, PEO IEWS

Mr. David Dopp, Program Manager Future Battle Platforms (Robotic Combat Vehicle)

Dr. David Bevly, Auburn University Professor and Autonomy Researcher

1330-1500 – Session 8

Keynote:  Mr. Sean Tynan, PdM Endurance UAS

Rob Premo, Director. Center for Cyber Innovation, Mississippi State University Raspet Center

Jerry Hendrix, UAH Director Autonomous Aerospace Research 



1500-1600 - Break (sponsored by CFD Research Corporation)

1500-1600 - Break (sponsored by Torch Technologies)

1500-1600 - Break (sponsored by Wavelink)

1600-1730 – Session 3

Keynote:  LTC Jeff Bess, PdM Tactical UAS

Digital Engineering Panel:

     Mr. Matt Sipe, Chief Engineer PEO Aviation

     Mr. Tony Still, Digital Engineering SME

     Dr. Greg Harris, Auburn University ISE Department Chair


1600-1730 – Session 6

Keynote: LTC Amanda Watkins, PdM Command Control and Effects

LTC Goodrich, RCCTO Counter Small UAS

UAS Technology Panel:

     Mr. Kris Strope, S&T Lead Engineer, PM UAS

     MAJ Mark Wetsel, Corps of Engineers ERDC UAS Deputy Program Manager

     Mr. Patrick O'Brien, Army Capabilities Management UAS Office


1600-1730 – Session 9

Keynote: Ed Gozdur, PdM Small UAS

Counter UAS Technology Panel

     Patrick Comes, Deputy Program Manager Counter sUAS

     Mr. Tony Davilla, Counter UAS Subject Matter Expert

     Mr. Jerry HendrixDirector UAH A2R / President AUVSI Pathfinder


1730 – 1900 - Icebreaker Social (sponsored by Sierrra Nevada Corporation; Beer provided by Edge Autonomy)

1730 –1900 - Pathfinder Social (sponsored by Auterion GS; Beer provided by uAvionics)



Past speakers 2022 Agenda